UK+44 (0) 33 0001 0456

RU+7 (921) 785 4269

Contact us
En Ru

View a selection of our members

 

Julia
Aged 37
Id 10412
I am a very feminine, soft, affectionate, tender, sensible, caring, sincere, loyal, kind and smiling lady. I dream about romantic evenings with my special man. I adore nature, mountains...
Vera
Aged 32
Id 60118
Cheerful, kind, sympathetic :) Interested in travelling, snowboarding, swimming, delicious food, dancing. L have a charming son and we spend much time together.
Natalia
Aged 44
Id 40956
I often visit foreign countries due to my profession, so I am ready to relocate without a doubt and I am already learning English now) For me, the world is always full of positive motions and joy...
Anastasiya
Aged 35
Id 60097
I love architecture and design (this is my passion), I constantly go to exhibitions in Milan (Salone del mobile) and others. Very fond of flowers, since childhood I was fond of floristry (my...
Evita
Aged 34
Id 1026
I am an optimistic, feminine, and never boring person:) I like to travel. I have a University education (artist/designer). I like sports - cycling, swimming, roller skating, walking in the fresh...
Maria
Aged 40
Id 60203
I'm a friendly, easy-going, resourseful, helpful, supportive, responsible, reliable, loyal, energetic, open-minded lady. I work at the university and teach English to students specializing in...
Anna
Aged 26
Id 10630
I love sports, I practice some yoga. I love reading books, I am interested in economy. I love learning languages. I enjoy travelling, meeting with other culture and traditions. In general, I love...
Liliya
Aged 41
Id 10413
I would say that I'm a creative person and my job is my hobby as well. I love kids and enjoy spending time with my son, who soon will be completely grown up and independent person. Now it's time...
Liliya
Aged 37
Id 6173
I am a kind and intelligent person, who likes life and children. I'm a professional person as well, I enjoy my job which helps people to become happier! My hobbies are swimming, aerobics, lawn...
Elena
Aged 36
Id 10414
I love life on the whole, but most os all kids, family, pets and nature! I love watching the fire, falling water and to be an observer. I love skiing, swimming, cycling, tennis, badminton, table...

HappyCoupleMatch™ (NDMW Assoc.-UK).

Tel: +44 (0) 33 0001 0456; (local land line rate)

uk@happycouplematch.co.uk

Shemstone, Lymore Avenue, Bath, BA2 1BA, United Kingdom

HappyCoupleMatch™ (NDMW Assoc.-Ru).

Tel: +7 (921) 785 4269

rus@happycouplematch.co.uk

Office 1, 10, pr. Energetikov, Business Center KROL,195248, St-Petersburg, Russia

LiveZilla Live Chat Software